Susanne Fuhrmann

Susanne Fuhrmann

Auftragsbearbeitung

Telefon: +49 (0)3491 – 4950 89
E-Mail: susanne.fuhrmann@aleithe.de

Bettina Neumann

Bettina Neumann

Auftragsbearbeitung

Telefon: +49 (0)3491 – 4950 55
E-Mail: bettina.neumann@aleithe.de

Michael Grahl

Michael Grahl

Auftragsbearbeitung

Telefon: +49 (0)3491 – 4950 82
E-Mail: michael.grahl@aleithe.de

Doreen Rühlicke

Doreen Rühlicke

Auftragsbearbeitung

Telefon: +49 (0)3491 – 4950 53
E-Mail: doreen.ruehlicke@aleithe.de

Marius Krause

Marius Krause

Auftragsbearbeitung

Telefon: +49 (0)3491 – 4950 44
E-Mail: marius.krause@aleithe.de

Susann Burkhardt

Susann Burkhardt

Auftragsbearbeitung

Telefon: +49 (0)3491 – 4950 26
E-Mail: susann.burkhardt@aleithe.de

Rita Alder

Rita Alder

Auftragsbearbeitung

Telefon: +49 (0)3491 – 4950 14
E-Mail: rita.alder@aleithe.de

Melanie Sickel

Melanie Sickel

Auftragsbearbeitung

Telefon: +49 (0)3491 – 4950 54
E-Mail: melanie.sickel@aleithe.de

Brigitte Zimmermann

Brigitte Zimmermann

Grafik und Satz

Telefon: +49 (0)3491 – 4950 29
E-Mail: brigitte.zimmermann@aleithe.de

Jeannine Knorr

Jeannine Knorr

Grafik und Satz

Telefon: +49 (0)3491 – 4950 67
E-Mail: jeannine.knorr@aleithe.de

Sandy Benedickt

Sandy Benedickt

Grafik und Satz

Telefon: +49 (0)3491 – 4950 86
E-Mail: sandy.benedickt@aleithe.de

Frank Grünthal

Frank Grünthal

Grafik und Satz

Telefon: +49 (0)3491 – 4950 18
E-Mail: frank.gruenthal@aleithe.de

Andy Lehmann

Andy Lehmann

Qualitätssicherung

Telefon: +49 (0)3491 – 4950 37
E-Mail: andy.lehmann@aleithe.de

Olaf Müller

Olaf Müller

Grafik und Satz

Telefon: +49 (0)3491 – 4950 16
E-Mail: olaf.mueller@aleithe.de

Sandy Suckel

Sandy Suckel

Versand

Telefon: +49 (0)3491 – 4950 47
E-Mail: sandy.suckel@aleithe.de

Sabine Sobotta

Sabine Sobotta

Sekretariat

Telefon: +49 (0)3491 – 4950 0
E-Mail: sabine.sobotta@aleithe.de

Katrin Günl

Katrin Günl

Sekretariat

Telefon: +49 (0)3491 – 4950 25
E-Mail: katrin.guenl@aleithe.de

Sybille Strauß

Sybille Strauß

Sekretariat

Telefon: +49 (0)3491 – 4950 0
E-Mail: sybille.strauss@aleithe.de

Friedemann Richter

Friedemann Richter

Etikettiertechnik und Zubehör

Telefon: +49 (0)3491 – 4950 12
E-Mail: friedemann.richter@aleithe.de

Raik Lau

Raik Lau

Technischer Leiter

Telefon: +49 (0)3491 – 4950 43
E-Mail: raik.lau@aleithe.de

Kerstin Aleithe

Kerstin Aleithe

Geschäftsführerin

Telefon: +49 (0)3491 – 4950 50
E-Mail: kerstin.aleithe@aleithe.de

Thomas Aleithe

Thomas Aleithe

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 (0)3491 – 4950 10
E-Mail: thomas.aleithe@aleithe.de

Mirko Liemann

Mirko Liemann

Produktionsleiter

Telefon: +49 (0)3491 – 4950 13
E-Mail: mirko.liemann@aleithe.de

Evelyn Stein

Evelyn Stein

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Telefon: +49 (0)3491 – 4950 84
E-Mail: evelyn.stein@aleithe.de

Bernd Aleithe

Bernd Aleithe

Senior Consultant

Telefon: +49 (0)3491 – 4950 0
E-Mail: bernd.aleithe@aleithe.de